My Takes

Just my humble opinion…

Dating Naked And Afraid

Csupasz túlélők / Naked and Afraid

Csupasz túlélők / Naked and Afraid (Photo credit: lwpkommunikacio)

A while ago, I predicted it wouldn’t be long before reality shows started showing people in the nude.  I didn’t have to wait long. ‘Naked And Afraid’ and ‘Dating Naked’ are two television shows that aim to capitalize on society’s fixation with nudity.  Naked And Afraid is a show very much like Survivor but involves two couples trying to survive the wilds while in the buff.  Dating Naked is just that, a dating show with the suitors all nude.

I am not sure what to make of all this.  I also predicted live killings would soon be aired on television, garnering large audiences. Dear God please don’t let us fall that far!  I understand the premise of the show but please tell me again why the nakedness…

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Dating Naked And Afraid

  1. This is shocking, but it doesn’t surprise me. People will do anything for money and there is a big enough audience to watch these disgusting shows. People don’t realize how much they are hurting themselves and their families. We are certainly in the end times – just as predicted. May God save us all!

  2. I just watched the Dating Naked show in case it was interesting and it wasn’t. I heard there is suppose to be a show about women giving birth in the woods naked. I find birth gross enough without putting it in the wild. lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,402 other followers

