My Takes

Just my humble opinion…

Merry Christmas!

thWell seems like the world did not end on the stroke of midnight as widely thought.   Darn, I was hoping it would so I wouldn’t have to pay all those Christmas bill$.

Talking about Christmas, I am sure you have a lot better things to do than read my blogs at this time of year.   Not that I mind and if you don’t have anything better to do, feel free to peruse.  Me, I will be so busy starting today, that I won’t have time to blog and I don’t want to write a blog as a filler. I will be disappearing for a bit so I could go do some Christmas shopping, (Yes, I am a guy and I haven’t shopped yet.) clean, make my holiday drinks and a bunch of other Christmas related tasks.   My brother and his family are coming in from Toronto to spend Christmas in Winnipeg as per tradition.  Apparently he is bringing a wicked thirst with him that needs quenching….woe is me!

It was a nice year of blogging and interacting with you.  I appreciate all the comments, likes and follows.  I wish for you and your family, nothing but the best Christmas and the New Year have to offer.

Merry Christmas to you and your family from me and my family.

 

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Pingback: 10 Things I Want For Christmas « THE SCARECROW

  2. Debra Colby-Conklin on said:

    Merry Christmas to you as well…will look forward to your blogging return!

Leave a Reply

