My Takes

Just my humble opinion…

BRB

I am sorry to say that my takes will be a bit infrequent for a little while.  I am in the middle of a very busy period where I’m ‘putting out fires’ so to speak.  I will try to make my absence barely noticeable but if you do notice, I would be flattered and you would know why.

While I’m gone, feel free to catch up on some of my great posts like, You Are An Atheist? My Apologies, a blog about Nelson Mandela, a blog about our wastage, Don’t Waste Food  and about moral decay, Declining Moral Values.  There are many more that you probably haven’t read.  So, like Papa Tomato said to Baby Tomato, Catch up!

And you, keep following me for more great posts on my takes.

Suggested reading: 65 Million to marry daughter? Hmm…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

