My Takes

Just my humble opinion…

Change of heart

I blogged a while ago that I was incorporating my two blogs for easier management.  Well I got as far as importing the blogs then found out that I had to pay to steer traffic away from the old blog and to this blog.  That sounded like a stupid way to spend hard-earned cash so I have decided to scrap the idea.  If you enjoyed the blogs I imported, you can follow the adventures of a Daddy at caramieandtheboyz.  I apologize for any inconvenience caused by my impulsive act but like I always say, I guess it was just My Take.  Be seeing you!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

